Customer Reviews for PrintedMailBags.co.uk

We believe in providing a high quality service, competitive pricing and quick deliveries to our customers. We are rated 4.91 out of 5 Stars, based on 23 reviews

Most Recent Reviews on PrintedMailBags.co.uk

Branded Packaging
“As a new customer with this company I have found not only the process front to end and service second to none but they have genuinely under promised and over delivered I cannot recommend them highly enough and I will be certainly using them now as my sole supplier”

Kevin Cathcart - Verified Customer - 10/02/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly Recommend
“I just started my own clothing brand and these bags killed two birds with one stone! Packaging for mailing, but also bags for the shop! Super smart and makes the customer experience even better!”

Luke BKA - Verified Customer - 25/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The BEST QUALITY & SERVICE
“One reason I chose this company was because of reviews and the professional footage they showed of the process. I was not disappointed, in fact I was super impressed with not only the finishing product which I can say 100% was PERFECT and the price was also reasonable. But also the customer service shown by Ross J who always kept me up to date and well informed. In fact, he went above and beyond because I was indecisive and he was very patient and made me feel valued as a customer on every single occasion and that meant a lot. You can rest assured that until you're happy with how your design looks they will be very patient and that was something I thought was just want a customer needs because there is nothing worse than feeling rushed and getting it wrong or not how you like it because someone just wants your money. But not this company they make sure you’re satisfied. So if you want quality and to be valued then this is the company to deal with. My bags were delivered the next working day after they were produced. So thank you Ross to you and your team, I will be back. ”

Sam Antoine - Verified Customer - 30/09/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very highly recommended!!
“Would just like to pay compliments to these guys... great service very efficient and I received exactly what I was hoping for. Will certaibly be re ordering and cannot recommend them highly enough.”

Chris Burns - Verified Customer - 12/09/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Just a quick to note to say that the bags look great and we are thrilled with them. So thank you for helping to sort it all out.”

- Verified Customer - 05/09/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly Recommend
“Great service and quick delivery. Will definitely order again”

Sam Hunt - Verified Customer - 14/08/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Top Reviews for PrintedMailBags.co.uk

Fantastic customer service
“Fantastic customer service, Conor was very quick with dealing with our requests and the design came out just as we expected it to be. Thank you!”

He Official - Verified Customer - 27/01/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Brilliant service
“Brilliant service and our mailing bags are eye catching and look fantastic. Great job, we'll be back!”

Lucy Herron - Verified Customer - 21/12/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Turnaround was rapid
“First class service. Turnaround was rapid. For any start up brands, or existing brands this service is second to none, in both quality and price. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Dealt with a gent called Ross. Couldn't have been easier. Thank you.”

Rob Ashford - Verified Customer - 03/06/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fantastic customer service
“Fantastic customer service, Conor was so helpful from the beginning. The bags are superb & look amazing, here at Dollychi we can't wait to get our orders out to customers!”

Sarah Spreadbury - Verified Customer - 17/12/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We received our order in very good time.
“We moved our business over from another printing company to Stevenage Packaging as we found the service to be extremely slow and we're so happy we did! Our sales rep is very attentive (Ross) and we received our order in very good time.”

Sidemen Support - Verified Customer - 21/11/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Extremely good value for money
“Top Service! Extremely good value for money, cheapest I found. I thought as they were the cheapest I could find the quality would be reflective of this, however the bags are made to a really high standard. Ross helped me through the whole process, he was fantastic. I will be using Stevenage Packaging Limited again.”

Abbie Giddens - Verified Customer - 22/11/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Exceptional Customer Service
“We've been working with this firm for years now, not once have we been let down! They never fail to surprise us with their exceptional customer service. Our printed mailing bags and carrier bags have always been exactly to spec with great material and print quality. Prices are highly competitive too but it's the service that’s going to keep you going back! Conor you're an absolute star and an asset to printedmailbags! 5***** all the way!”

Harry Adams - Verified Customer - 21/12/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Couldn't have been easier.
“First class service. Turnaround was rapid. For any start up brands, or existing brands this service is second to none, in both quality and price. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Dealt with a gent called Ross. Couldn't have been easier. Thank you.”

Rob Ashford - Verified Customer - 20/05/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Amazing customer service
“I would definitely recommend Stevenage Packaging. I wasn't so sure on my design and they were more than happy to help anytime I needed. The turnaround was a week including delivery so I will definitely be ordering anytime I need more mailing bags! ”

Brogan Sutcliffe - Verified Customer - 12/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
great service
“Highly recommend working with them, great service and high-quality products at good prices. Conor looked after our needs, queries etc exceptionally well and he had great input, which was very appreciated. ”

Melanie - Verified Customer - 18/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Bags arrived and look great. Many thanks.”

Brian - Verified Customer - 23/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Awesome!!!
“Super Fast, Super Helpful and Super Product! Awesome!! ”

Wright Studio - Verified Customer - 01/05/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Quality, Professional Service
“We ordered printed mail bags and were extremely happy with the product received as well as the service from Leighton! We will definitely order from them again!”

Lauren - Verified Customer - 20/05/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very good job
“Very pleased with my bags. Thanks ”

Kamila fashion store - Verified Customer - 20/05/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great service
“Ross was a great help and would highly recommend. !!!! Fast and efficient ”

Huz - Verified Customer - 03/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Helped our brand standout
“Great service by these guys! Helped our brand standout even more in the crowd with these custom packaging bags. The price was one of the cheapest I found and S.O to Connor who dealt with me. Will be a returning customer :)”

RJ - Verified Customer - 23/01/18
★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent value for money
“These guys ROCK! Excellent value for money and worked closely with me to get bespoke packaging for my charity tees turned around quickly. Personable and professional am so glad I found these guys.”

Lauren Mahon - Verified Customer - 27/11/18
★ ★ ★ ★
Our Offices

PrintedMailBags.co.uk
Follett House, Primett Road,
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3EE

Follow us online
We accept payments from
We take card payments from Visa, Mastercard, Electron, Maestro, Solo
Division of Stevenage Packaging
Stevenage Packaging logoPrintedMailBags.co.uk logo